next week: IL Y A media work session

Dear ILYA team,

I'll be back in Montreal to work on IL Y A,
in between my duties at Congress June 2, and in Ottawa for GRAND NCE June 3-4 during the day.   Watch for a communication from Harry after the weekend to organize working sessions.   I hope to  (1) see palette of video_sound materials working in tandem.   (2) sign the contracts for the rest of the summer :)

I can work late or in the morning.   My Google Calendar will show my obligations as they fall into place.

See you next week and good luck with the Congress et works!
Xin Wei

________________________________________________________________________________
Sha Xin Wei, Ph.D.
Visiting Scholar • French and Italian Department • Stanford University
Canada Research Chair • Associate Professor • Design and Computation Arts • Concordia University
Director, Topological Media Lab • topologicalmedialab.net/  •  topologicalmedialab.net/xinwei
+1-650-815-9962 • 
 
1-514-817-3505 (m)  
• skype: shaxinwei • calendar
________________________________________________________________________________