ILYA and Frankenstein planning Montreal June 21 - 24

Amici IL Y A & Frankenstein,

Sabbatical book is howling for blood, but June 22-23-24, I'll cut myself into two pieces between IL Y A and Frankenstein's Ghosts.

I would love to join Frankenstein's for retreat one day (morning to evening).  If necessary I'll drive back to Montreal the evening of (after) the meeting.   Ann-Marie, Liselyn, Michael, as soon as people decide what day the retreat is, I can set the agenda with the IL Y A team.

I can spend the remaining time on workshopping IL Y A.
Can we schedule the IL Y A workshop so I can also fit in some 1-1 meetings during those days with other TMLabbers and projects?

Travel:
Arrive 19:55  Monday June 21,
(I can do a night meeting with JS and Navid  if necessary to warm up.)
Depart  9:00 Friday June 25.

Thanks for your patience, looking forward to this,
Xin Wei

________________________________________________________________________________
Sha Xin Wei, Ph.D.
Visiting Scholar • French and Italian Department • Stanford University
Canada Research Chair • Associate Professor • Design and Computation Arts • Concordia University
Director, Topological Media Lab • topologicalmedialab.net/  •  topologicalmedialab.net/xinwei
+1-650-815-9962 • 
 
1-514-817-3505 (m)  
• skype: shaxinwei • 
calendar
________________________________________________________________________________