one more orienting meeting in April? Thursday April 21?

I'm flexible (still)
Also if we want to meet away from school, I'm happy to host M-P at my place (Esplanade/Mt Royal), table, coffee maker, quiet, etc. 
Andrew


On 2011-04-18, at 9:26 AM, Niomi Anna Cherney wrote:

Yes, I am indeed away so the following week would work better for me too if that's a possibility. 

On Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at 12:14 PM, David Morris <davimorr@alcor.concordia.ca> wrote:

I am just going to be getting back from Toronto around 3:00 on the 21st, so at best I would be there late. I also think that Niomi might be away, but I’m not sure about that. What about the week after? Would that work?

From: owner-memory-place@concordia.ca [mailto:owner-memory-place@concordia.ca] On Behalf Of tristana.martin.rubio@gmail.com
Sent: April-16-11 12:49 PM
To: Sha Xin Wei; owner-memory-place@concordia.ca; memory-place@concordia.ca

Subject: Re: one more orienting meeting in April? Thursday April 21?

I'd be available to go that date and would be up for doing it a bit earlier. As usual, I would have to leave around 3 45 (if the meeting is at else s). Cheers, tristana

Sent wirelessly from my BlackBerry device on the Bell network.
Envoyé sans fil par mon terminal mobile BlackBerry sur le réseau de Bell.


From: Sha Xin Wei <shaxinwei@gmail.com>

Date: Sat, 16 Apr 2011 07:47:34 -0400

Subject: one more orienting meeting in April? Thursday April 21?

Dear Memory+Place People,

Let's have one more orienting meeting in April, shall we?   I would very much like to see if everyone can gather one of these remaining weeks before Adrian and others among us disappear for the summer (as of May 1).   This would be to:

(1) Take stock of where we are at, and evaluate the work to date.  It would be very helpful to review some of the key texts and discussions prior to the session.  (See http://memoryplace.posterous.com)   

(2) Prepare for the coming experiment Thursday MAY 12, 17h00 - 23h00, in MB 7.251 and MB 7.265.  Plan for follow up.   

Can it be Thursday April 21, 2:00 - 4:00ish PM? 

I like Else's.  It could be earlier to give more time for Tristana.

BTW, we'll write up a note to formally close and celebrate our Seed Grant from the VPRGS.

Compliments,

Xin Wei